Inepticon 2017 Results

What a Weekend. Huge upsets in the final round saw Shaun Tubman take the top spot AND best opponent; with Lee Wilmot and Matt Britton in second and third. Marcel Fisher’s Ironjawz were quite unanimously voted best painted. A cracking weekend was had by all and can’t wait to see what happens at Sigmar@Warlords later in the month.

Congratulations to all involved, and thanks Nic for running it! Rankings have now been updated for the following results:

  1. Shaun T
  2. Lee W
  3. Matthew B
  4. James M
  5. Matt B
  6. Aiden N
  7. Shaun B
  8. Scott B
  9. Marcel F
  10. Will M
  11. Kyle D
  12. Nicholas J
  13. Rex F
  14. Seth Mayer

Painting Award: Marcel F

Sportsmanship Award: Shaun T


Leave a Reply